Christmas Day Seaside Brunch

AED1.00

BRINGING SEASIDE TO THE VILLAGE

Entertainment :

  • Santa and Elves
  • Seaside Princess
  • Oscar Octopus
  • Live DJ
  • Balloon Bending

Activities :

  • Pool Access
  • Seaside Stall Games
  • Seaside Sand Boat
  • Face Painting
  • Seaside Arts and Crafts

 

 

Pick an event on the calendar:

Description

Prices:

• AED 375 – Soft Beverages
• AED 550 – House Beverages
• AED 650 – Premium Beverages

Deposit – AED 150 adults
Deposit – AED 100 kids
Infants – Free

PLEASE NOTE. Seating allocation in certain areas of the venue may be requested but is at the discretion of the restaurant manager on the day of the event. All deposits for bookings made to Family Brunch Dubai are non refundable, non transferable and non cancellable. By proceeding with the booking you are accepting these terms and conditions.

 

Additional information

Date

Friday 13th November, Friday 20th November, Friday 27th November, Friday 4th December, Friday 11th December, Friday 18th December, Friday 8th January, Friday 15th January, Friday 22nd January, Friday 29th January, Friday 5th February, Friday 12th February, Friday 19th February, Friday 26th February

Adult/Teen(s) (12+)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Children (4-11 years)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

How many infants?

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10