Into the Jungle

AED1.00

As the name suggests, Into the Jungle was a concept created for the all day dining restaurant Giardino, at the Palazzo Versace. Leaning in to the already leafy, jungle-like environment of the restaurant, we designed our brunch around this. Children are thrilled and enthralled from the moment they step in to Giardino, from a walking talking tree to a boisterous gorilla patrolling the brunch area, we cover it all leaving children with lasting memories.

 

Pick an event on the calendar:

Description

Prices:
AED 315 per person including soft drinks
AED 415 per person including selected house beverages
AED 515 per person including selected house beverages with sparkling wine
AED 715 per person including champagne
Children between 4 to 11 years dine at AED 150
Infants up to 3 years dine for free

Deposit – AED 100 adults
Deposit – AED 75 kids
Infants – free

PLEASE NOTE. Seating allocation in certain areas of the venue may be requested but is at the discretion of the restaurant manager on the day of the event. All deposits for bookings made to Family Brunch Dubai are non refundable, non transferable and non cancellable. By proceeding with the booking you are accepting these terms and conditions.

 

Additional information

Date

Friday 13th November, Friday 20th November, Friday 27th November, Friday 4th December, Friday 11th December, Friday 18th December, Friday 8th January, Friday 15th January, Friday 22nd January, Friday 29th January, Friday 5th February, Friday 12th February, Friday 19th February, Friday 26th February

Adult/Teen(s) (12+)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Children (4-11 years)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

How many infants?

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10