Little Italian Brunch – Christmas Day

AED0.00AED3,750.00

To book for Christmas Day, please reserve your space with a deposit below.
Adult deposit: 250 AED
Child deposit: 125 AED

Please tell us who is coming to the brunch.
(Click ‘0’ if nobody is coming from a particular age group.)

 

Categories: , SKU: N/A
Clear

Description

 

Please note:
Seating allocation in certain areas of the venue can be requested but are at the discretion of the Hotel on the day.

Additional information

Date

Friday 13th November, Friday 20th November, Friday 27th November, Friday 4th December, Friday 11th December, Friday 18th December, Friday 8th January, Friday 15th January, Friday 22nd January, Friday 29th January, Friday 5th February, Friday 12th February, Friday 19th February, Friday 26th February

Adult/Teen(s) (12+)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Children (4-11 years)

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

How many infants?

0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10